Introduction – Welcome!

Hello blog world! My name is Danny Zepeda and I will use this little corner in the vast world of the internet to talk about all things technology.

I am taking this up as a hobby to write about a topic that interests me tremendously. I love technology. Phone, computers, smartwatches,TV’s, smarthomes, drones or whatever – if it involves technology, I am interested! While I understand that maybe two people might read this blog, I still want to catalogue all my musings about tech.

I hope that every single one of you that read this blog, will come away with a fresh new perspective on topics that have been covered hundreds of times. It is my perspective, and if you take the time to read my point of view, then I am humbled and thankful.

Lets get started!

Leave a Reply

